Customer service

Phone: (08) 8986 8986
Fax: (08) 8986 8999
Email: info@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Facebook: EastArnhemRegionalCouncil
Twitter: eastarnhemrc

ABN: 92 334 301 078

Address:
Cnr of Chesterfield Circuit & Franklyn Street,
Nhulunbuy NT 0880

Postal address:
PO Box 1060, Nhulunbuy NT 0881

Key contacts

Chief Executive Officer: (08) 8986 8914
President: (08) 8986 8914
Community Services: (08) 8986 8903
Corporate Services: (08) 8943 9500

Technical Services: (08) 8986 8986
Media Enquiries: (08) 8943 9560
Accounts Payable: (08) 8944 4600
Accounts Receivable: (08) 8944 4600

Office contacts

Angurugu
Phone: (08) 8987 4617
Email: angurugu@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Darwin
Phone: (08) 8943 9500
Email: info@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au
Address: Level 3, Moonta House
43 Mitchell Street, Darwin NT 0800

Galiwin’ku
Phone: (08) 8979 8802
Email: galiwinku@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Gapuwiyak
Phone: (08) 8970 3302
Email: gapuwiyak@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Gunyangara
Phone: (08) 8987 2105
Email: gunyangara@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Milingimbi
Phone: (08) 8970 1702
Email: milingimbi@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Milyakburra
Phone: (08) 8987 7099
Email: milyakburra@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Nhulunbuy
Phone: (08) 8986 8986
Email: info@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au
Address: Cnr of Chesterfield Circuit & Franklyn Street, Nhulunbuy NT 0880

Ramingining
Phone: (08) 8979 7906
Email: ramingining@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Umbakumba  
Phone: (08) 8987 7024
Email: umbakumba@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Yirrkala
Phone: (08) 8939 2400
Email: yirrkala@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Hours

East Arnhem Regional Council Customer Services office hours are from Monday to Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm (excluding Public Holidays).

From time to time, East Arnhem Regional Council will Close Community Council Offices & Operations upon the request of Community leaders for deaths and funerals in the Community. This is a mark of respect and part of our Commitment towards Reconciliation. We appreciate your understanding and should you need to contact a community while its has momentarily been closed, please contact our main Customer Services line (08) 8986 8986.

AntiSpam notice

The email addresses from this Contacts page are made available to support the activities of East Arnhem Regional Council and that of our residents and stakeholders. These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or 'spam'; we do not consent to receipt of such materials and emails will be deleted immediately anyway. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. East Arnhem Regional Council reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.