ON FACEBOOK
YOUTH RADIO UMBAKUMBA

If you're on a mobile device or don't have the Flash plugin, try clicking here.

Contact Us

ABN : 92 334 301 078

Customer Service

Phone:

(08) 8986 8986

Fax:

(08) 8986 8999

E-mail:

info@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Street Address:

Cnr of Chesterfield Circuit & Franklyn Street,

Nhulunbuy NT 0880

Postal Address:

PO Box 1060, Nhulunbuy NT 0881

General 

Chief Executive Officer

(08) 8986 8914

President 

(08) 8986 8914

Community Services

(08) 8986 8903

Corporate Services

(08) 8943 9500

Technical Services

(08) 8986 8986

Media Enquiries

(08) 8943 9560

Accounts Payable

(08) 8944 4681

Accounts Receivable

(08) 8944 4661

Office Contacts 

Community

Phone

Email

Angurugu

8987 4617

angurugu@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Darwin

8943 9500

info@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Level 3, Moonta House 43 Mitchell Street, Darwin NT 0800

Galiwin’ku

8987 9206

galiwinku@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Gapuwiyak

8970 1103

gapuwiyak@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Gunyangara

8987 2105

gunyangara@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Milingimbi

8970 1704

milingimbi@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Milyakburra

8987 6090

milyakburra@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Nhulunbuy

8986 8986

info@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au

Cnr of Chesterfield Circuit & Franklyn Street, Nhulunbuy NT 0880

Ramingining

8979 7906

ramingining@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Umbakumba  

8987 6482

umbakumba@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

Yirrkala

8939 2401

yirrkala@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 

 

East Arnhem Regional Council Customer Services office hours are from Monday to Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm (excluding Public Holidays).

From time to time, East Arnhem Regional Council will Close Community Council Offices & Operations upon the request of Community leaders for deaths and funerals in the Community. This is a mark of respect and part of our Commitment towards Reconciliation. We appreciate your understanding and should you need to contact a community while its has momentarily been closed, please contact our main Customer Services line (08) 8986 8986.

 

 

AntiSpam notice:

The email addresses from this Contacts Page are made available to support the activities of East Arnhem Shire Council and that of our residents and stakeholders. These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or 'spam'; we do not consent to receipt of such materials and emails will be deleted immediately anyway. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. East Arnhem Shire Council reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.