Polling Locations and Dates Announced

The Northern Territory Electoral Commission (NTEC) has announced polling locations and dates for the upcoming East Arnhem Shire Council Election.

Mobile polling services will commence today (Monday) 12 March 2012. Polling teams will operate throughout homelands and oustations until the lead up to the 24 March Council Elections. 

To view the full list of Mobile Polling Locations, Dates & Time, and the Polling Places for the 24 March 2012 Local Government Elections, please download the attached NTEC Posters.

Mobile Polling Locations and Times - Download Poster Now

Polling Places on Saturday 24 March 2012 - Download Poster Now

Mobile polling schedules is subject to change - East Arnhem Shire Council will work with the NTEC to make sure any changes are notified as soon as possible through the EASC website, community notice boards, facebook & twitter pages.

Voting is compulsory. If you have any questions please call 1800 MYVOTE or visit www.ntec.nt.gov.au